Christmas All Through The South by Southern Living ( THE gift to give this season!)

Southern Living

Christmas All Through The South

CHRISTMAS ALL THROUGH THE SOUTH, by Southern Living, is the most gorgeous holiday book you will see this season! It is simply amazing. I quickly fell in love with the bold and glittery photos of famous places, delicious food, and fabulous recipes. I just want to shout my head off about this book.

I was quietly leafing through the book on my first look-see when I came upon some photos of The Biltmore Estate in Asheville, North Carolina. It literally took my breath away. There are many famous hotels and landmarks noted in this wonderful tribute to the holiday season.

Then there are the CAKES! And DRINKS!

holiday drinks

Caramel Apple Cider

Southern Living

Red Velvet-White Chocolate Cheesecake

 

 

OMG! Sumptuous pictures of cakes to die for. So, I am enjoying the pictures but can’t help thinking, wouldn’t it be nice if they had the recipes. And then I came upon them. Not just cakes, but entire feasts. 

This is your go-to gift for holiday gift-giving this season, and possibly for years to come. You have to see it to believe it. I have bought myself one and one for my daughter. I didn’t want to wait until Christmas Day for her to enjoy this. This is for now and throughout the season. Don’t wait. I’m selling them like hotcakes already.

 

 

One thought on “Christmas All Through The South by Southern Living ( THE gift to give this season!)

  1. Pingback: Christmas All Through the South Makes Great Gift - Balancing Motherhood

Leave a comment