Winner! I See You

Clare Mackintosh

I See You

I have my winner! Diane, you’ve won my copy of I SEE YOU by Clare Mackintosh. I know you are going to enjoy this one. A real page-turner.

Thanks to all of you who took the time to enter my contest. I think you and  Berkely, Penguin Random House thanks you.

One thought on “Winner! I See You

  1. Really!? I never win anything! Wow! My sister-in-law Christie will be excited for me as she introduced me to your blog. Can’t wait to start this page turner! Thank you. Diane Brandt

    Sent from my iPad

    >

Leave a Reply

