Late Winner Posting!

Jan Karon

To Be Where You Are

I was really under the weather in S.W. Florida on Monday. So I missed posting the winner of my giveaway. Please forgive me… But now that I my internet connection is up and running again..

Jill Ducatman, you are my winner today!! Congrats. Please send me  your mailing address which I will get right off to the publisher. Depending on where you live and what your weather is and has been, your book will come in a timely manner. If you are here in Florida you may see some delay. But it will come.

Thank you all for entering. And a big thanks to the generous people at Putnam and Penguin Random House for supplying this great novel. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

