The Winner Is…

Margaret George

The Confessions of Young Nero

I have my winner for “The Confessions of  Young Nero” by Margaret George. Pat I you have won a copy of this historical book. You are going to love it. Congrats!!

Thanks everyone for your comments. I will have another giveaway soon. And a huge thanks to Berkley at Penguin Random House publishing for providing the book. I will be posting more about this fascinating book next week.  Not just a review but, also a conversation.  You are going to love it.

Leave a Reply

