Three OMG Amazing Novels Coming in the Next Couple Months!

Lisa See

The Tea Girl of Hummingbird Lane

This is the “secret” novel I’ve been raving about at book lectures this season! It will be on everyone’s list to read. It’s on sale date is March 21. I will post my review soon. I don’t ever review books this early, however, I can’t help myself this time. It’s so worth it. Her best book to date even beating out “Snowflower and the Secret Fan.”

Donia Bijan

The Last Days of Cafe Leila

“The Last Days of Cafe Leila” by Donia Bijan, will be available to purchase in April.  I fell in love with this gorgeous novel filled with loving and eclectic characters.  My review will run this coming week.

Salt Houses

Salt Houses

See this lovely cover, fall in love with this amazing story. Review soon. Novel will be out in May. Sorry you have to wait so long, but it will be totally worth the wait.

I can’t believe I have three fabulous novels to tell you about.  And this is only the first quarter of the new year. Holy cow.

One thought on “Three OMG Amazing Novels Coming in the Next Couple Months!

Leave a Reply

