Giveaway! The Runaway Midwife by Patricia Harman

The Runaway Midwife

The Runaway Midwife

Love this cover.  I have one copy of THE RUNAWAY MIDWIFE by Patricia Harman for giveaway. How cool is that! Please leave a comment below to get in the running. I will choose one winner on Monday, Feb. 6th.

THE RUNAWAY MIDWIFE is published in trade paperback by William Morrow. They are the very generous publishing people making this giveaway possible. My review will run on Monday when I post the winner. So, stayed tuned. You won’t want to miss this.

Only U.S. addresses, please, and no P.O. boxes, as usual.

15 thoughts on “Giveaway! The Runaway Midwife by Patricia Harman

  1. Can’t wait to read your review. I would look forward to reading the book for myself to see if I agree with your review. I usually do and look forward to ALL your reviews.
    From a fan…..Jane Dunk

  2. I love to travel the world through books. Historical fiction is a favorite, as I can imagine and experience other times and places.

Leave a Reply

