Giveaway! The Weekenders by Mary Kay Andrews

Mary Kay Andrews

The Weekenders

Here you are readers… Mary Kay Andrews is coming out with her latest summer novel.  She’s introducing a mystery filled with secrets, cocktail parties, and a summer filled with change.

You can be the first to read it. I’m giving one copy away to a lucky reader. Please leave a comment below. I will choose my winner on Monday, May 9. Only U.S. addresses, please. And no P.O. boxes, as per usual. Good luck everybody.

And, just a quick note to those of you who are wondering if, since we just moved, I will still be working at the BN store in Estero, Florida, the answer is YES! I hope to see you there.

26 thoughts on “Giveaway! The Weekenders by Mary Kay Andrews

  1. Look forward to her books– especially for summer!! Have a vacation coming up and this would be a fun addition to the trip.

  2. I am delIgnited to discover your website. I am a long time admirer who enjoys your reviews. Would love to read this latest Mary Kay Andrews book.
    Jane Dunk

  3. Elaine, I just wanted to tell you how much I appreciate you’re book blog. You have given me tons of great books that I’ve passed on to others. Thankyou Thankyou Thankyou!!!! Buzz Hill

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

  4. New to your site and look forward to each email with new suggestions and info. Would love this one. Thanks

Leave a Reply

