Giveaway! Love Her, Love Her Not by Joanne Cronrath Bamberger

Hillary Clinton

Love Her, Love Her Not

Written in sophisticated prose by women of distinction and class, the essays that comprise LOVE HER, LOVE HER NOT, might give you pause. No matter what your political persuasion, you are probably doing your homework about all the possible candidates running for president of the United States. I know I am. This is a great way to get to know more about the woman who might be president.

I wish to make it quite clear that I do not write about politics.  I am not endorsing Hillary. I was offered this giveaway post, and I happily agreed to do it. However, having said that, I would enjoy seeing a qualified woman in the president’s seat in my lifetime. What a wonderful think it would be for the grandkids to see.

Please leave a comment below and you will be entered to win! Only U.S. addresses, please, and no P.O. Boxes. Good luck. I will choose a winner on Monday, November 16.

 

4 thoughts on “Giveaway! Love Her, Love Her Not by Joanne Cronrath Bamberger

Leave a Reply

