Giveaway! 100 Days of Happiness by Fausto Brizzi

Fausto Brizzi

100 Days of Happiness

” What would you do if you knew you only had 100 days left to live? For Lucio Battistini, it’s a chance to spend the rest of his life the way he always should have- by making every moment count. A love letter to life itself 100 DAYS OF HAPPINESS: A NOVEL by Italian director, screenwriter, and film producer Fausto Brizzi unfolds in 100 pithy, cinematic chapters- one for each of Lucio’s remaining days on earth.” ( From the publisher.)

I have one copy of 100 DAYS OF HAPPINESS for my giveaway. Please leave a comment below in order to enter. No P.O. boxes, please. And only U.S.  addresses.

The generous people at Pamela Dorman Books are responsible for providing the novel for my giveaway. Thanks a bunch!

I will choose one winner on Wednesday, August 19. Good luck everyone!

7 thoughts on “Giveaway! 100 Days of Happiness by Fausto Brizzi

  1. Sounds as though it won’t be a sad book – I hope. But how does he know he only has exactly 100 days? Guess I’ll have to read it to find out.

  2. I would love 100 days of happiness! This book reminds me of Tuesdays With Morrie. I loved that book! So inspirational!

Leave a Reply

