Giveaway! A Week At The Lake by Wendy Wax

Wendy Wax

A Week At The Lake

For twenty years Emma, MacKenzie, and Serena, have been meeting at the cottage by the lake. A WEEK AT THE LAKE, by Wendy Wax, shows the depth of women’s friendship. It also shows what can happen when the best of friends have a falling out.

It’s been five years since Emma’s seen her two friends. But, now, she needs help. And just when she is about to share her story…there’s the accident.

Wendy Wax is the bestselling author of WHILE WE WERE WATCHING DOWNTON ABBEY.

Here’s another great summer read to throw into your beach bag. And I have one to give away. Please leave a comment below. No P.O. boxes, please. And only U.S. addresses. I will choose one winner on Monday, July 6. Good luck everyone! Thanks Berkley Books.

14 thoughts on “Giveaway! A Week At The Lake by Wendy Wax

  1. Sounds good. I love the cover! And I think I’m going to add her other book about Downton Abbey to my “must read” list also. Thanks for all the good recommendations for summer reading. It IS a good time to put the heavy stuff aside and just read for fun.

  2. I loved While We Were Watching Downton Abbey, so I would be thrilled to win A Week At The Lake by the same author. It sounds like the perfect summer read.

  3. I like to read about friendship among women. My best friend came to my 50th wedding anniversary, and I was on the verge of crying while introducing her. She promptly began telling about our first meeting, giving me the chance to control my emotions! Thanks for the book suggestion.
    Carole Jean Tremblay (author “The Patriot Conspiracy”)

Leave a Reply

