Artis-Naples Summer Reading List: Coming Tomorrow…

I know most of you are wild to get your hands on the summer reading list for Artis-Naples, put together by Elaine Newton. I will be posting it on my blog as soon as I’m given the official okay by the powers that be:) It is a well-kept secret until that time. I will say that I have had the distinct pleasure and honor of working with Elaine Newton, and Jess and Bill from Barnes and Noble in Naples, Florida.  Everyone has worked hard to put a list together that is unique, diverse, and worthy!

Leave a Reply

