Announcing The Winner Of Black Diamonds by Catherine Bailey

Catherine Bailey

Black Diamonds

I have my winner for BLACK DIAMONDS by Catherine Bailey. Congratulations go out to Elinor Smith! Elinor, I will send you an email shortly. You can send me your mailing info. The book will come straight from the publisher at Penguin.  I will need you to respond in 48 hours or I will have to choose another winner.

Thanks to all of you who commented. You are the reason these giveaways continue to be so successful. And thanks to Penguin for furnishing this great book.

Leave a Reply

