Merry Christmas Dear Readers!

I am wishing all my dedicated readers a very Merry Christmas or Happy Hanukkah! Or whatever holiday you may wish to celebrate.

I will be posting my list of Maurice’s favorites for 2014 later this week.  And there are plenty of them.

I wanted to share three books that were under our tree this morning.

Gabrielle Zevin

The Storied Life of A.J. Fikry

I am so looking forward to reading all three of these fabulous books. What books were under your tree?

Charles Belfoure

The Paris Architect

Elena Ferrante

Those Who Leave and Those Who Stay

4 thoughts on “Merry Christmas Dear Readers!

  1. i want to take a moment to thank you for all the time you put in to this blog site. I know it is a labor of love for you but I so much appreciate all your time, thoughts and words and wanted you to know. Wishing you peace and happiness in the new year.

Leave a Reply

