Announcing The Winner of The Ship Of Brides by Jojo Moyes!

Jojo Moyes

The Ship of Brides

Another winner for Jojo Moyes. THE SHIP OF BRIDES is another hit!  Diann Dunham, you are my winner! Congrats. I will shoot off an email right away to let you know. Please respond within 48 hours.

Thanks go out to all of you who make these giveaways possible. I can not tell you how much I appreciate your participation. And so do the generous publishers who provide the great books.  In this case the providing publisher is Penguin. Thanks guys!

Stay tuned. Another giveaway is on the horizon. Really quick.

One thought on “Announcing The Winner of The Ship Of Brides by Jojo Moyes!

  1. Thank you for picking me as a winner. I am excited to read it.
    Will take it to Naples, FL to share with my BookClub in January.
    Diann Dunham

Leave a Reply

