Announcing The Winner Of A Pinch Of Ooh La La by Renee Swindle!

giveaway

Pinch of Ooh La La

What a great looking cover! I had so many entries. Makes it even more exciting to announce my winner. And the winner is… Erin! I will send you an email this morning.  You can send me your mailing address. The publisher will send your book out from their offices. Congratulations!

I want to thank all my entrants. If not for you guys, there would not be these great giveaways. More to come, soon:)

And, Erin, you will have 48 hours to respond. Thanks so much.

Leave a Reply

