Winner Of Flight Of The Sparrow Is….

Amy Belding Brown

Flight of the Sparrow

So many entries. Fabulous. Thank you all for entering! And thanks to New American Library for supplying my giveaway copy. And, now, without further ado: the winner is Kathy Noonan. Congratulations Kathy! I’m sending you an email right now asking for your mailing info.

I have lots of books to talk about…soon. The Follett book has arrived. And it is HUGE. Even larger than the last two. And I received a gorgeous new cookbook for review. My husband and I have been pouring over the contents for days. Plus, so many great novels for fall. I’ll be back soon with more…

One thought on “Winner Of Flight Of The Sparrow Is….

Leave a Reply

