Give Away NORTH OF BOSTON By Elisabeth Elo

thriller Boston

North of Boston

NORTH OF BOSTON by Elisabeth Elo has it all. Pirio Kasparov is a sassy new protagonist who will win you over in this new thriller.  First readers are likening the writing to that of Dennis Lehane, Laura Lippman, and  Peter Hoeg.

I’ll be posting a Q&A with Elisabeth Elo this weekend. So stay tuned.

I have one copy of this page-turner to give away. Please leave a comment below and I will choose my winner on Tuesday, January 27th. This contest is open to U.S. postal addresses only. And, please, no P.O. boxes. Good luck!

10 thoughts on “Give Away NORTH OF BOSTON By Elisabeth Elo

  1. As I said in an earlier give away, I am out of money for books…spent the entire allotment…and now I am looking for a free one.

Leave a Reply

