Merry Christmas

Sending out a very Merry Christmas to all my readers.  It’s a cool morning here in S.W. Florida.  For that, I am grateful.  The presents are under the tree. The kitties have done their sniffing of the tree and the gifts. Squirrel has already been on the ledge outside of my office, standing on hind feet, wringing his paws, asking me to please fill the feeder. And I did.

Today we’re off to visit my mother who is in a nursing home in Naples. Then on to Cape Coral to spend the day with grandchildren and enjoy a sumptuous prime rib dinner cooked by my youngest son. Yum!

I hope everyone has at least one great book under the tree. And a stocking filled with cheer.

Merry Christmas!

2 thoughts on “Merry Christmas

  1. Merry Christmas to all of your family. I asked for a book for Christmas so I could read in the car on the way back to Florida from Ohio! Hope to see you sometime at B&N. Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

