Three Huge Titles Coming In January

Nancy Horan

Under The Wide And Starry Sky

We’ve waited almost nine years for a new novel from the author of LOVING FRANK. Well, here is is. Coming January 7th. This is the life of Robert Louis Stevenson and his much-younger wife Fanny.

Sue Monk Kidd

The Invention Of Wings

Okay, Oprah’s got a hold of this one.  I will keep you posted on this. It’s in Charleston. And I know there are strong women. January 7th.

Chang-Rae Lee

On Such A Full Sea

I am a fan of Chang-Rae Lee.  But I am not usually a fan of Utopian writing. I have been assured that this is a masterpiece by someone who I trust. I am about to begin it today. I am excited and will keep you informed.  This one also pubs on January 7th. A huge day for publishing this new year.

Leave a Reply

