And The Winner Is…

Mary Alice Monroe

Second Star To The Right

Helen! Congratulations! You are my winner of SECOND STAR TO THE RIGHT by Mary Alice Monroe.

You will receive an email from me soon. You are going to love this magical story.

Thank you to all my readers who’ve taken the time to make a comment. That’s what keeps the publishers making these great giveaways happen.

I am working on my review of a little gem of a Christmas book. I just love A NANTUCKET CHRISTMAS by Nancy Thayer.

One thought on “And The Winner Is…

  1. I don’t seem to be receiving your blog anymore. This is the only one I have received in a long time. My daughter received 3 blogs from you today, but this is the only one I have received in awhile.

Leave a Reply

