GiveAway: In Falling Snow By Mary-Rose MacColl

WW!

In Falling Snow

I am so happy to announce my latest giveaway. Penguin Books is supplying a copy of IN FALLING SNOW by Mary-Rose MacColl. Look at this stunning cover.

IN FALLING SNOW takes place in Australia and France. We begin in war torn France during WWI. And we flip back and forth in alternating chapters from France to Australia. Both contemporary and historical, this novel is well-written and compelling. I am halfway through my copy.  Review to come.

Please leave a comment to enter. You know the drill: no P.O. boxes, and my giveaway is limited to U.S.  addresses. Good luck! Contest ends Sunday, August 25.

11 thoughts on “GiveAway: In Falling Snow By Mary-Rose MacColl

  1. These historical novels, especially in the time period of WWI and WWII, are so popular and such great reads. Would love to have this one…

  2. Since I’ve been laid up with a fractured pelvis and tail bone, reading is my only entertainment…a free book would be very much appreciated.

  3. I love WWI novels; my Dad was a late-in-life father and he served in WWI.
    He told fabulous stories about the battles in France, and his young
    friends who had enlisted as a group. Can’t wait to read it!

    Patricia Stentz

  4. The cover is amazing. Makes you want to curl up on a soft chair in front of a roaring fire to read this one. Thanks for the giveaways.

  5. Would love to be in the offering for this book. Sounds right up my alley. I like historical fiction particularly related to WW2. Both father and father in law fought in the war. My 94 year old father in law who is still living has so much to share when we approach the subject. Thank you for your continued recommendations. Glad to hear that you are healing well.

Leave a Reply

