Giveaway! The Silent Wife By A.S. Harrison

Harrison

The Silent Wife

THE SILENT WIFE by A.S.A. Harrison is being touted as a literary GONE GIRL.  It’s available to purchase in a trade paperback form; my personal favorite. I have one copy for giveaway. Please leave a comment below. Your copy will come straight from Penguin, the generous publisher who is supplying your gift. Only U.S. addresses are eligible for the contest, and, please, no P.O. boxes.

I’m reading this page-turner right now. It is quick, well-written, and engrossing. Good luck to all my contestants! I will choose a winner on Friday, June 28.

11 thoughts on “Giveaway! The Silent Wife By A.S. Harrison

  1. I keep trying – especially if it’s a “page-turner”. Please put my name in the lottery, and thanks for the review.

  2. I am always interested in the books you review. Thank you for offering a copy of The Silent Wife. A book is the perfect gift.

  3. II’ve read The Lost Wife, The Reliable Wife, The Soldier’s Wife and the Paris Wife so I guess its only right that I read “The Silent Wife”. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

