Eve In Hollywood By Amor Towles

Amor Towles

novella

EVE IN HOLLYWOOD, by Amor Towles is a continuation of the wildly successful novel, RULES OF CIVILITY.  It will be available in e-book only on June 25.http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/eve-in-hollywood-amor-towles/1115250787?ean=9781101630921

I was just made aware of this little gem yesterday when Penguin notified me and made it available to me. I am so excited.

Towles felt he wished to know more about Eve and where she was going, so he put ink to screen, and came up with “more.” I am so happy.

We all love a deal. And this is a going to be a must-read all the fans of RULES OF CIVILITY.

Manhatten novel

Rules Of Civility

2 thoughts on “Eve In Hollywood By Amor Towles

  1. Thanks for putting the B&N link in the e-mail. I hope you can continue to do this. Love your e-mails, your Coconut Point store, and my Nook.

Leave a Reply

