Giveaway! The Summer Girls By Mary Alice Monroe

Mary Alice Monroe

The Summer Girls

I have one copy of THE SUMMER GIRLS by Mary Alice Monroe, available for giveaway! One very lucky winner will receive a copy of the first in a three-part series. You are going to fall in love with these characters. This is my favorite book of the summer. Good luck!

I fell in love with the dolphin featured in this story. And Sullivan’s Island, once again. The perfect summer read.

To enter, please leave a comment. This giveaway is open to U.S. addresses only.

Mary Alice agreed to answer some questions about her wonderful new story. I will be posting our Q&A next week. So, stay tuned. You will not wish to miss this.

I will be choosing the lucky winner on Wednesday, June 19. You have plenty of time. Tell all your friends who are fans of Mary Alice. This is an amazing series. Do not miss it.

My copy of THE SUMMER GIRLS is being provided by the publisher: Gallery, a division of Simon & Schuster books. It will be sent out by me.

13 thoughts on “Giveaway! The Summer Girls By Mary Alice Monroe

  1. Hi Maurice, your poss are my favorite emails every day. Always look to see if I have news from you before reading anything else! Thank you. Mary Teela

  2. I would be DELIGHTED to receive a copy of THE SUMMER GIRLS by Mary Alice Monroe, one of my favorite easy-read authors. I’ve enjoyed all her books. How I look forward to your emails and giveaways! You make readiing so much fun!

Leave a Reply

