OMG! More Great Titles Coming Soon.

Randy Susan Myers

The Comfort Of Lies

Coming on February 12 from Atria is this new one by Randy Susan Meyers.  I loved her first book, THE MURDER’S DAUGHTERS. I look forward to this one.

And just look at the cover of the new novel coming on February 26 by Jodi Picoult. I will say I have been a bit off Picoult for the past few years, but this is more up my alley. She’s dealing with the holocaust here. My thing.

Jodi Picoult

The Storyteller

Chitra Banerjee Divakaruni

The Oleander Girl

From the author of ONE AMAZING THING comes a new novel that takes place in India and America. With a blurb from Abraham Verghese, it’s a must-read this season. Coming March 19.

Edward Rutherfurd

Paris The Novel

Last but certainly not least, I give you PARIS THE NOVEL by Edward Rutherfurd. Much anticipated, when this galley arrived yesterday via UPS from Random House, Doubleday, I was wild with joy! Yes, it’s a huge one at 800 pages, but it promises to be one of the important novels of this year and many to come. Look for it on sale April 23.

One thought on “OMG! More Great Titles Coming Soon.

Leave a Reply

