Look What’s Coming Soon

Ian McEwan

Sweet Tooth

Coming November, 13. McEwan brings us the first female protagonist since ATONEMENT. This much anticipated novel takes place in England during the Cold War.

Benediction

You may remember Haruf for his awesome PLAINSONG many years ago. He is back with BENEDICTION in March of 2013.

The Last Runaway

So exciting to see THE LAST RUNAWAY coming January 8,2013. Her first story set in America.

The Obituary Writer

I absolutely adore the cover of THE OBITUARY WRITER by Ann Hood. On sale date is March 4, 2013.

Anne Morrow Lingburgh

The Aviator’s Wife

THE AVIATOR’S WIFE by Melanie Benjamin comes to us from the author of ALICE I HAVE BEEN. Fans of THE PARIS WIFE and LOVING FRANK should love this one.  Coming Feb. 18, 3013.

Advertisements

3 thoughts on “Look What’s Coming Soon

  1. Oh no! Where to go and what to do. Too many books for a soul to digest quickly, and they all look wonderful! Cannot wait. Thank you for bringing us your timely suggestions.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s