Announcing The Winner of RULES OF CIVILITY

Manhatten novel

Rules Of Civility

And the winner is…… Ti! Congratulations. I know you are going to absolutely love this. It is one of my favorites. I need you to send me your mailing address so I can send it along to the nice publishing people at Viking. I am lomaurice111@comcast.net

Once again. Congratulations to Ti, the winner of a beautiful trade paperback edition of RULES OF CIVILITY by Amor Towles.

I can’t thank Viking enough for hosting my giveaway.

2 thoughts on “Announcing The Winner of RULES OF CIVILITY

Leave a Reply

