Winner Of Silver Boat Is……

Luanne Rice

The Silver Boat

The winner of  THE SILVER BOAT by Luanne Rice is Helene. Congratulations to you! Please email me with your mailing address and I will contact the publishing people at Viking. They will send your book directly to you.

I hope everyone is enjoying their holiday weekend. I have had the pleasure of reading most of the day. And what am I reading, you might ask?  LITTLE NIGHT by Luanne Rice. Really into it. Good writing. New York City. Engaging characters. What’s not to like!

 

Helene, you can email me at lomaurice111@comcast.net

2 thoughts on “Winner Of Silver Boat Is……

  1. Hope you will review “Canada” – it is getting a lot of press and my friends and I are looking forward to reading it. Think it will be published soon. Keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

