Viewing Kill Shot by Vince Flynn Monday

Vince Flynn

Kill Shot

I will be reviewing KILL SHOT by Vince Flynn on Monday right here on my blog.

You won’t want to miss this one!

I can’t tell you how much I appreciate receiving an early finished hard copy of KILL SHOT. The nice publishing people at Atria, a division of Simon & Schuster, sent me this awesome book. Thanks Atria.

One thought on “Viewing Kill Shot by Vince Flynn Monday

  1. Vince,
    I just finished Kill Shot, and it is undoubtedly a writing masterpiece! The story had not a single boring spot, but I’m sad that it was only 385 pages and now I must wait for your next book. Mitch was at his best, as well as all your other characters. We all just hope you have become free from your cancer. You and Lee Child need to get Mitch and Reacher together in a book.

Leave a Reply

