Two Fabulous New Books & Announcing The Winner Of Rules Of Civility By Amor Towles

Manhatten novel

Rules Of Civility

And the winner of RULES OF CIVILITY by Amor Towles is Emily Costigan. I will be sending you an email to get your mailing address for the very generous publishing house at Viking. A big congratulations to you! You are going to absolutely love this book.

Portrait of a Spy

I read PORTRAIT OF A SPY by Daniel Silva in almost one sitting. I had heard it is his best to date. It is!

Jenny Wingfield

The Homecoming of Samuel Lake

I read like a maniac today. I had to finish THE HOMECOMING OF SAMUEL LAKE. I just had to. I had to find out what on God’s earth was going to happen to this family. I will be shouting to the heavens about this one.

I will be writing posts about each of these awesome books. My favorite thriller writer. And now I have a wonderful new novelist to watch in Jenny Wingfield. Just wait until you get your hands on this one.

One thought on “Two Fabulous New Books & Announcing The Winner Of Rules Of Civility By Amor Towles

  1. I was enthralled with RULES OF CIVILITY. Great writing, intriguing plot, strong characterization, and informative historical information. I highly recommend it!

Leave a Reply

