Happy Mother’s Day!

mom

My Mom

This is a photo of my mom taken a couple of years ago. We were celebrating her 82nd birthday. It is one of those few priceless times when the entire family got together. It was a happy night.

Alicia and me

Mother and daughter.

Ana and the girls

Ana,Tatiana & Yajaira

My daughter-in-law Ana and her daughters Tatiana and Yajaira. This is such a special story. This young mother is spending her first mother’s day with her girls. My son Mike moved heaven and earth to reunite these three. Cudos to you, Mike!

Alicia and Emerson

Alicia & Emerson

My daughter Alicia with her daughter Emerson! I am so happy  my daughter has a daughter.

It’s a gorgeous day to celebrate all the wonderful mothers in my life.  Happy Mother’s Day to you all.

Leave a Reply

