Book Blogger Convention 2011

Logo

BBC Logo

This year”s Book Blogger Convention 2011 is being held once again in NYC. How smart to hold it right after BEA ( Book Expo America). I’ve been saying since last year that this just might be THE year I make it to Book Expo. BEA is to book people what a cocktail is to an alcoholic. Imagine getting to meet dozens of authors and receiving free books! Yes, a dream come true.

I’ve been blogging for several years now. The first Book Blogger’s Convention was last year and was a hug hit. Would be such fun to meet some of the bloggers I follow.

But, alas, I am not sure this will be the year. But if it is, I will certainly keep you all posted.

I’m taking a day-trip to Miami to visit Books and Books in Coral Gables this Saturday. I plan on taking plenty of photos to share with everyone. I love a bookstore destination trip!

Leave a Reply

