Two Thrillers Totally Worth Your Attention

The Rembrandt Affair

The Rembrandt Affair

Just finished reading an advance copy of Daniel Silva’s new novel, THE REMBRANDT AFFAIR. I am thrilled with it. It is a big, fat one with almost 500 pages. I savored each and every page. I have been reading the Gabriel Allon series for years. I love them all, but have had a couple of favorites. Well, this is my new favorite. I feel like I’ve traveled to Paris, Amsterdam, Geneva, London, and Washington D.C.. This thriller arrives on the scene on July 20th. Be prepared to put everything else aside.

THE GLASS RAINBOW, by James Lee Burke is a brand new Dave Robicheaux novel.  Burke gets back to where he should stay with this one.  Book will pub tomorrow. Have only read the first chapter, but I can see where Burke is taking me. I love it already. Will keep you posted.

I do enjoy a great thriller and these two are IT!

The Glass Rainbow

The Glass Rainbow

Leave a Reply

