Reading Like A Crazy Person

I’ve got some great titles for you soon. So many awesome books arriving for spring. I will have a couple of great lists for you this coming week. Plus, I am reading a very special travel memoir that I am savoring every last word of. Will be showing in the Naples Daily News very soon!

Thanks for all your support. I really appreciate each and every one of you. You make my day when you introduce yourselves to me at the store. And I love that you are actually taking my lists and using them as guides for your reading. How cool is that!

More coming soon.

Leave a Reply

