Giveaway: Dear Daughter by Elizabeth Little

Elizabeth Little

Dear Daughter

DEAR DAUGHTER, by Elizabeth Little, is a heart-pounding, can’t-put downable thriller. This one is for fans of Tana French and Gillian Flynn’s GONE GIRL!

Inspired by the overturn of the Amanda Knox trial, Little is a huge fan of true crime and romance. She definitely uses all this to her advantage here. Little admits to sometimes actually getting lost in research…

I have one copy of DEAR DAUGHTER by Elizabeth Little, for giveaway. Viking has generously supplied this page-turning new novel. Please leave a comment below. No P.O. boxes, please. And only U.S. addresses.  I will choose one winner on Monday, August 11th.  Don’t miss out on this one.

 

About these ads

21 thoughts on “Giveaway: Dear Daughter by Elizabeth Little

  1. I’ve rarely missed any of your recommendations, so will put this on my list right now. Have been a fan of yours for many years, having discovered you in the Naples Daily News. Wish they’d print you every week! Pat

  2. I’m a member of three book clubs and loved “gone Girl”. I also have reviewed books for BookBrowse. Love your site.

  3. I had to put my cat to sleep this morning. Now, like an idiot, I’m going through email. Then I found this post. This would help to make my birthday better. Thank you. birth date: August 9. I love her so much!

  4. I would love to win a copy of this book – I have read many reviews of it and its premise has drawn me in. I want to find out as much as the daughter does. Thanks for the chance!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s