Giveaway: Dear Daughter by Elizabeth Little

Elizabeth Little

Dear Daughter

DEAR DAUGHTER, by Elizabeth Little, is a heart-pounding, can’t-put downable thriller. This one is for fans of Tana French and Gillian Flynn’s GONE GIRL!

Inspired by the overturn of the Amanda Knox trial, Little is a huge fan of true crime and romance. She definitely uses all this to her advantage here. Little admits to sometimes actually getting lost in research…

I have one copy of DEAR DAUGHTER by Elizabeth Little, for giveaway. Viking has generously supplied this page-turning new novel. Please leave a comment below. No P.O. boxes, please. And only U.S. addresses.  I will choose one winner on Monday, August 11th.  Don’t miss out on this one.

 

21 responses to “Giveaway: Dear Daughter by Elizabeth Little

  1. This book sounds very intriguing. Thanks for the giveaway.

  2. Sounds right up my alley!! Gail

  3. Crime and Romance all in one book? Great idea! Thanks.

  4. I’ve rarely missed any of your recommendations, so will put this on my list right now. Have been a fan of yours for many years, having discovered you in the Naples Daily News. Wish they’d print you every week! Pat

  5. Would love to read this book

  6. The storyline in this book sounds exciting. I would love to have it. Thank you.

  7. Please enter me in the running for the giveaway of Dear Daughter by Elizabeth Little. Sounds like a good one. Thanks for considering me.

  8. This sounds like a great end-of-the-summer read! Thank you for entering me in your drawing.

  9. I’m a member of three book clubs and loved “gone Girl”. I also have reviewed books for BookBrowse. Love your site.

  10. Dear Daughter sounds like a captivating book! Please enter me in your drawing.

  11. Would love to win this book

  12. I had to put my cat to sleep this morning. Now, like an idiot, I’m going through email. Then I found this post. This would help to make my birthday better. Thank you. birth date: August 9. I love her so much!

  13. I would absolutely love this book! Thank you. Mary Teela, 1402 Woodside Drive, Freeport, Illinois 61032

  14. It’s been getting some pretty good buzz. Thanks for the giveaway!

  15. Sounds like a good read.

  16. Love the books you recommend!

  17. Marilee spence

    I loved Gone Girl. Would love to read this book

  18. Sounds exciting! I’d love to win.

  19. I would love to win a copy of this book – I have read many reviews of it and its premise has drawn me in. I want to find out as much as the daughter does. Thanks for the chance!

Leave a Reply

