GiveAway Me Before You by JoJo Moyes

Me Before you

Me Before You

Happy Valentine’s Day to all my readers. I can’t think of a better way to show my appreciation for all your great comments this year than to offer one copy of ME BEFORE YOU by JoJo Moyes for giveaway.  The wonderful people at Penguin Publishing are allowing me this giveaway. I am imploring you to enter this giveaway of you have not read this book.

ME BEFORE YOU by JoJo Moyes is one of my all-time favorite novels. It is one of the best love stories I’ve ever read, maybe even the best ever! You simply MUST read it.

I am linking this giveaway to my review. http://mauriceonbooks.wordpress.com/2013/08/01/me-before-you-by-jojo-moyes/

As  usual, I am asking for only U.S. mailing addresses; no P.O. boxes, please. My winner will be posted on Wednesday, Feb.19th. Good luck!

6 responses to “GiveAway Me Before You by JoJo Moyes

  1. I have never read this author, but I have read some good reviews. Thanks for the giveaway.

  2. All my friends are talking about “Me before You”. Would love to have a copy! YOU’RE THE BEST!

  3. I left a comment in the giveaway area, but I don’t understand why I already had a comment there from last August. Anyhow, thanks for this, and I still want to read it.

  4. I am hoping that a comment here enters me for the giveaway! I SO want to read this one.

  5. It would not be fair for me to ask for a copy of this, since I recently read it,,,,however, I would love to have a oopy to give to a friend for her birthday…what a wonderful gift it will be.

  6. WOW! Your review totally sold me on this book. Would absolutely love to win a copy of this book (I have THE GIRL YOU LEFT BEHIND on my Kindle right now, as well).

Leave a Reply

