BBAW 2011 Begins Tomorrow

BBAW

BBAW2011

Okay, tomorrow is the first day of a week of great book blogging. You’re going to meet some great writers from all over the world.. We will be linking up and sharing our thoughts and blogs. I was involved in Book Bloggers Appreciation Week  last year. I met so many book bloggers.  I especially enjoyed participating in the interview swap. I was hooked up with Carolyn from Book Chick City. What a hoot. We couldn’t be different. It got me an entirely unique perspective into the world of book blogging. This year she has been nominated for a best blog. So cool!

So, stay tuned all week. Tuesday is my interview swap. I’ve met yet another great book blogger. Hurray.

Leave a Reply

